ITALY

Susy Longoni
Innovhub SSI
susy.longoni@mi.camcom.it
02 85155237
Muriel Geroli
Fast
02 77790314
muriel.geroli@fast.mi.it
Paola Saiani
Eurosportello-CCIAA Ravenna
0544-481464
paola.saiani@ra.camcom.it
Paola Tolin
Camera di Commercio di Torino
p.tolin@to.camcom.it
0115716326
Marta Elia
Unioncamere Piemonte
innovazione@pie.camcom.it
+39 0115669213

 

Francesca Cerrina
Regione Piemonte
francesca.cerrina@regione.piemonte.it
011 432 49 32
 

Rossella Riva
Confindustria Piemonte
011 549246 int. 205
een@confindustria.piemonte.it
Margherita Lella
PromoFirenze - Azienda Speciale della Camera di Commercio di Firenze
0552671503
margherita.lella@promofirenze.it
Gaia Scalvedi
BIC Lazio
06-803680264
g.scalvedi@biclazio.it 
Giovanni Marcantonio
Agenzia di Sviluppo - Azienda Speciale Camera di Commercio di Chieti
0871354321
giovanni.marcantonio@ch.camcom.it
Vanessa Foggia
Eurosportello - Azienda Speciale della CCIAA di Napoli
v.foggia@eurosportello.na.camcom.it
081284217

Irene Lupis
Unioncamere Calabria
096851418
i.lupis@unioncamere-calabria.it

Giada Platania
Confindustria Sicilia
091581100
g.platania@confindustriasicilia.it

GREECE

 

Panagiotis Ignatiadis
PRAXI Network(Crete Office)
Science and Technology Park of Crete
(+30)2810 391954
ignatiadis@help-forward.gr

 

 

 

 

 

BELGIUM

Jean-Philippe Mergen
Brussels Chamber of Commerce
+32 2 210 01 77
jpm@beci.be

 

 

Anna-Michèle Barbette
Chambre de Commerce et d'Industrie du Luxembourg Belge Asbl
+32 (0)61293040
am.barbette@ccilb.be

ROMANIA
 
 
Corina Ürmösi
Constanta Chamber of Commerce
corina.urmosi@ccina.ro
+40 241 550960
LUXEMBOURG  
Cindy CORREIA BARRETO
Chambre de Commerce de Luxembourg
(+352) 42 39 39 – 485
cindy.correia@cc.lu
SLOVENIA  
Alen Draganovic
Jozef Stefan Institute
alen.draganovic@ijs.si

 

Bilateral Talks

  • Participants106
  • Meetings Requested464
  • Meetings Accepted156

Profile views

  • Before Event10095
  • After Event362962

Organiser

  • EU_EXPO_Official_Participant_RGB.jpg

Assisted by

  • PROMOS_ENG.jpg
  • EUROCHAMBRES.png
  • INNOVHUB_logo_CMYK.jpg
  • CC_SPAIN.jpg
  • CC_Poland_2.jpg
  • CCI_PARIS_IDF_quadri.jpg
  • CC_Rhone_Alpes_1.png
  • CC_Voka_East_Flanders.JPG

Location

Milan, Corso Magenta 61